Since the forums are down at the moment, I wonder if anyone has the answer to my question.
My friend, who is trying out the game during this test, got a mail from Anet with my Digital deluxe items and she took them without reading the mail. Since the characters get deleted, does that mean that I dont get my items at launch?
You’ll get them again. :)
1 Notes/ Hide
- girl-vs-mmo reblogged this from guild-guardian and added:
- guild-guardian posted this